历届董事会

2018-2020董事会


职务

姓名

Name

电子信箱

校 长

张亚东

Adam Zhang

yz7502@gmail.com

副校长

王晔

Ye Wang

wangye@yahoo.com

秘 书

陈菁

Jing Chen

jingc_m@yahoo.com

总 务

李勤

Qin Li

li_qin2000@hotmail.com

财 务

李越

Vivian Li

yueli_1@yahoo.com

文 教

尹倩

Qian Yin

qyin@comcast.net

公 关

张南

Nan Zhang

cristalnz@gmail.com

康 乐

Linda Zhou

Linda Zhou

lindajoy999@yahoo.com

注 册

庄晓

Michelle Zhuang

zhuang.michelle@gmail.com

2017-2018董事会


职务

姓名

Name

电子信箱

校 长

张亚东

Adam Zhang

yz7502@gmail.com

副校长

王晔

Ye Wang

wangye@yahoo.com

秘 书

陈菁

Jing Chen

jingc_m@yahoo.com

总 务

李勤

Qin Li

li_qin2000@hotmail.com

财 务

李越

Vivian Li

yueli_1@yahoo.com

文 教

张仲明

Akira Zhang

hui_akira@yahoo.com

公 关

张南

Nan Zhang

cristalnz@gmail.com

康 乐

张雨新

Yuxin Zhang

yzhang@xtiers.com

注 册

庄晓

Michelle Zhuang

zhuang.michelle@gmail.com

注 册

祁晓雯

Sheila Qi

sheilaqi@gmail.com

2016-2017董事会


职务

姓名

Name

电子信箱

校 长

张亚东

Adam Zhang

yz7502@gmail.com

副校长

王晔

Ye Wang

wangye@yahoo.com

副校长

许贵贤

Henry Xu

henryxu123@yahoo.com

秘 书

陈菁

Jing Chen

jingc_m@yahoo.com

总 务

阮杰

Jie Ruan

ajzhai@yahoo.com

财 务

李越

Vivian Li

yueli_1@yahoo.com

文 教

张仲明

Akira Zhang

hui_akira@yahoo.com

公 关

李佳

Jia Li

leejia20000@gmail.com

康 乐

张雨新

Yuxin Zhang

yzhang@xtiers.com

注 册

庄晓

Michelle Zhuang

zhuang.michelle@gmail.com

注 册

祁晓雯

Sheila Qi

sheilaqi@gmail.com

2015-2016董事会


职务

姓名

Name

电子信箱

校 长

张亚东

Adam Zhang

yz7502@gmail.com

副校长

郭新新

Tony Guo

cn_g20@yahoo.com

理事长

孟庆慧

Mary Meng

qinghuimeng1@yahoo.com

秘 书

陈菁

Jing Chen

jingc_m@yahoo.com

总 务

阮杰

202-351-1847

ajzhai@yahoo.com

财 务

李越

Vivian Li

yueli_1@yahoo.com

文 教

张仲明

Akira Zhang

hui_akira@yahoo.com

公 关

庄晓

Michelle Zhuang

zhuang.michelle@gmail.com

康 乐

张雨新

Yuxin Zhang

yzhang@xtiers.com

注 册

祁晓雯

Sheila Qi

sheilaqi@gmail.com

2014-2015董事会


职务

姓名

Name

电子信箱

校 长

华东

Dong Hua

dongdonghua@gmail.com

副校长

郭新新

Tony Guo

cn_g20@yahoo.com

理事长

孟庆慧

Mary Meng

qinghuimeng1@yahoo.com

秘 书

曹侃

Kan Cao

kcao@umd.edu

财 务

阮杰

总 务

高求实

Winnie Gao

winnieggg@yahoo.com

文 教

张仲明

Akira Zhang

hui_akira@yahoo.com

公 关

马寅青

Amy Ma

amy.yeung21@yahoo.com

康 乐

张雨新

Yuxin Zhang

yzhang@xtiers.com

注 册

李佳

Jia Li

leejia20000@gmail.com

2013-2014董事会


职务

姓名

Name

电子信箱

校 长

孟庆慧

Mary Meng

principal@potomacchineseschool.org

副校长

许贵贤

Henry Xu

henryxu123@yahoo.com

秘 书

郭新新

Tony Guo

cn_g20@yahoo.com

财 务

项昱华

Yuhua Xiang

yuhua_xiang@hotmail.com

总 务

高求实

Winnie Gao

winnieggg@yahoo.com

文 教

张仲明

Akira Zhang

hui_akira@yahoo.com

公 关

马寅青

Amy Ma

amy.yeung21@yahoo.com

康 乐

李向宁

Xiang-Ning Li

li.xn00@gmail.com

注 册

刘志芳

Zhifang Liu

fong_lz@yahoo.com

2012-2013董事会


职务

姓名

Name

电子信箱

校 长

姜庆国

Charlie Jiang

principal@potomacchineseschool.org

副校长

许贵贤

Henry Xu

henryxu123@yahoo.com

秘 书

虞仲菲

Zhongfei Yu

zhongfei_y@yahoo.com

财 务

徐美希

Christine Xu

christine_xu88@yahoo.com

总 务

彭华瑛

Huaying Peng

hpeng05@yahoo.com

文 教

李向宁

Xiang-Ning Li

li.xn00@gmail.com

公 关

高求实

Winnie Gao

winnieggg@yahoo.com

康 乐

宋启建

Qijian Song

songqj@rocketmail.com

注 册

刘志芳

Zhifang Liu

fong_lz@yahoo.com

2011-2012董事会


职务

姓名

Name

电子信箱

校 长

孔羽

Cynthia Kong

cynthia.kong@potomacchineseschool.org

副校长

关理

Lee Guan

lee_guan@yahoo.com

秘 书

虞仲菲

Zhongfei Yu

zhongfei_y@yahoo.com

财 务

徐美希

Christine Xu

christine_xu88@yahoo.com

总 务

彭华瑛

Huaying Peng

hpeng05@yahoo.com

文 教

许贵贤

Henry Xu

henryxu123@yahoo.com

公 关

刘志芳

Zhifang Liu

fong_lz@yahoo.com

康 乐

宋启建

Qijian Song

songqj@rocketmail.com

注 册

徐松青

Shirley Xu

shirleyxu8@gmail.com

2010-2011董事会


职务

姓名

Name

电子信箱

校 长

王嘉毅

Jay Wang

jay.wang@potomacchineseschool.org

副校长

陈宏哲

Jeremiah Chen

hongjchen@msn.com

秘 书

宋开梅

Kaimei Song

ksong@mail.nih.gov

康 乐

孔羽

Cynthia Kong

cynthia_kong@msn.com

财 务

孙葵

Kui Sun

kui9786@yahoo.com

文 教

周细武

Jeff Zhou

jeffxzhou@yahoo.com

总 务

徐松青

Shirley Xu

shirleyxu8@gmail.com

公 关

王燕

Yan Wang

ywang39@yahoo.com

注 册

秦海瑛

Haiying Qin

haiyingq2001@yahoo.com

前任董事


姓名

Name

电子信箱

王嘉毅 Jay Wang jay.wang@potomacchineseschool.org
秦海瑛 Haiying Qin haiyingq2001@yahoo.com
宋开梅 Kaimei Song ksong@mail.nih.gov
张卫国 wzhang@bambridge.net
孙常青 susan_x_zeng@fanniemae.com
增新生 Zeng Xinsheng (Susan) wzhang@bambridge.net
王鼎成 Wang Dingcheng (Dean) dean_wang@fanniemae.com
彭华瑛 Peng Huaying hpeng05@yahoo.com
孟庆惠 Xiao Weizheng fansaijun@yahoo.com
萧维政 Peng Huaying weizheng_xiao@freddiemac.com
刘志芳 Liu Zhifang fong_lz@yahoo.com
罗厚民
吴建蕾 Jianleiw@hotmail.com
许贵贤 Henry Xu henryxu123@yahoo.com
姜建平 Jianping Jiang jianpingj@excite.com
尹倩 Yin Qian qyin@att.net
孙葵 Qui Sun kui9786@yahoo.com
陈宏哲 Jeremiah Chen hongjchen@msn.com
王燕 Yan Wang ywang39@yahoo.com
徐松青 Shirley Xu shirleyxu8@gmail.com
周细武 Jeff Zhou jeffxzhou@yahoo.com