历届董事会

2017-2018董事会


职务

姓名

Name

电话

电子信箱

校 长

张亚东

Adam Zhang

203-434-4598

yz7502@gmail.com

副校长

王晔

Ye Wang

240-516-8818

wangye@yahoo.com

秘 书

陈菁

Jing Chen

240-281-8720

jingc_m@yahoo.com

总 务

李勤

Qin Li

301-799-8175

li_qin2000@hotmail.com

财 务

李越

Vivian Li

347-920-8572

yueli_1@yahoo.com

文 教

张仲明

Akira Zhang

240-353-3772

hui_akira@yahoo.com

公 关

张南

Nan Zhang

240-418-2608

cristalnz@gmail.com

康 乐

张雨新

Yuxin Zhang

571-606-5128

yzhang@xtiers.com

注 册

庄晓

Michelle Zhuang

zhuang.michelle@gmail.com

注 册

祁晓雯

Sheila Qi

301-921-5198

sheilaqi@gmail.com

2016-2017董事会


职务

姓名

Name

电话

电子信箱

校 长

张亚东

Adam Zhang

203-434-4598

yz7502@gmail.com

副校长

王晔

Ye Wang

240-516-8818

wangye@yahoo.com

副校长

许贵贤

Henry Xu

301-610-6592

henryxu123@yahoo.com

秘 书

陈菁

Jing Chen

240-281-8720

jingc_m@yahoo.com

总 务

阮杰

Jie Ruan

202-351-1847

ajzhai@yahoo.com

财 务

李越

Vivian Li

347-920-8572

yueli_1@yahoo.com

文 教

张仲明

Akira Zhang

240-353-3772

hui_akira@yahoo.com

公 关

李佳

Jia Li

240-418-2608

leejia20000@gmail.com

康 乐

张雨新

Yuxin Zhang

240-476-1784

yzhang@xtiers.com

注 册

庄晓

Michelle Zhuang

240-401-8636

注 册

祁晓雯

Sheila Qi

301-921-5198

sheilaqi@gmail.com

2015-2016董事会


职务

姓名

Name

电话

电子信箱

校 长

张亚东

Adam Zhang

203-434-4598

yz7502@gmail.com

副校长

郭新新

Tony Guo

509-942-4718

cn_g20@yahoo.com

理事长

孟庆慧

Mary Meng

240-505-8808

qinghuimeng1@yahoo.com

秘 书

陈菁

Jing Chen

240-281-8720

jingc_m@yahoo.com

总 务

阮杰

Jie Ruan

202-351-1847

ajzhai@yahoo.com

财 务

李越

Vivian Li

347-920-8572

yueli_1@yahoo.com

文 教

张仲明

Akira Zhang

240-353-3772

hui_akira@yahoo.com

公 关

庄晓

Michelle Zhuang

240-401-8636

zhuang.michelle@gmail.com

康 乐

张雨新

Yuxin Zhang

240-476-1784

yzhang@xtiers.com

注 册

祁晓雯

Sheila Qi

301-921-5198

sheilaqi@gmail.com

2014-2015董事会


职务

姓名

Name

电话

电子信箱

校 长

华东

Dong Hua

703-989-5012

dongdonghua@gmail.com

副校长

郭新新

Tony Guo

509-942-4718

cn_g20@yahoo.com

理事长

孟庆慧

Mary Meng

240-505-8808

qinghuimeng1@yahoo.com

秘 书

曹侃

Kan Cao

202-821-5699

kcao@umd.edu

财 务

阮杰

Jie Ruan

总 务

高求实

Winnie Gao

202-281-9898

winnieggg@yahoo.com

文 教

张仲明

Akira Zhang

240-603-1977

hui_akira@yahoo.com

公 关

马寅青

Amy Ma

301-740-0328

amy.yeung21@yahoo.com

康 乐

张雨新

Yuxin Zhang

240-476-1784

yzhang@xtiers.com

注 册

李佳

Jia Li

240-418-2608

leejia20000@gmail.com

2013-2014董事会


职务

姓名

Name

电话

电子信箱

校 长

孟庆慧

Mary Meng

240-505-8808

principal@potomacchineseschool.org

副校长

许贵贤

Henry Xu

301-610-6592

henryxu123@yahoo.com

秘 书

郭新新

Tony Guo

509-942-4718

cn_g20@yahoo.com

财 务

项昱华

Yuhua Xiang

240-281-7960

yuhua_xiang@hotmail.com

总 务

高求实

Winnie Gao

202-281-9898

winnieggg@yahoo.com

文 教

张仲明

Akira Zhang

240-603-1977

hui_akira@yahoo.com

公 关

马寅青

Amy Ma

301-740-0328

amy.yeung21@yahoo.com

康 乐

李向宁

Xiang-Ning Li

301-358-0389

li.xn00@gmail.com

注 册

刘志芳

Zhifang Liu

301-765-3497

fong_lz@yahoo.com

2012-2013董事会


职务

姓名

Name

电话

电子信箱

校 长

姜庆国

Charlie Jiang

240-507-3009

principal@potomacchineseschool.org

副校长

许贵贤

Henry Xu

301-610-6592

henryxu123@yahoo.com

秘 书

虞仲菲

Zhongfei Yu

301-294-4920

zhongfei_y@yahoo.com

财 务

徐美希

Christine Xu

301-880-1158

christine_xu88@yahoo.com

总 务

彭华瑛

Huaying Peng

301-217-0810

hpeng05@yahoo.com

文 教

李向宁

Xiang-Ning Li

(301)358-0389

li.xn00@gmail.com

公 关

高求实

Winnie Gao

202-281-9898

winnieggg@yahoo.com

康 乐

宋启建

Qijian Song

301-983-2502

songqj@rocketmail.com

注 册

刘志芳

Zhifang Liu

301-765-3497

fong_lz@yahoo.com

2011-2012董事会


职务

姓名

Name

电话

电子信箱

校 长

孔羽

Cynthia Kong

301-545-0505

cynthia.kong@potomacchineseschool.org

副校长

关理

Lee Guan

301-765-8088

lee_guan@yahoo.com

秘 书

虞仲菲

Zhongfei Yu

301-294-4920

zhongfei_y@yahoo.com

财 务

徐美希

Christine Xu

301-880-1158

christine_xu88@yahoo.com

总 务

彭华瑛

Huaying Peng

301-217-0810

hpeng05@yahoo.com

文 教

许贵贤

Henry Xu

301-610-6592

henryxu123@yahoo.com

公 关

刘志芳

Zhifang Liu

301-765-3497

fong_lz@yahoo.com

康 乐

宋启建

Qijian Song

301-983-2502

songqj@rocketmail.com

注 册

徐松青

Shirley Xu

301-765-9085

shirleyxu8@gmail.com

2010-2011董事会


职务

姓名

Name

电话

电子信箱

校 长

王嘉毅

Jay Wang

(301)838-0270
301-217-5818

jay.wang@potomacchineseschool.org

副校长

陈宏哲

Jeremiah Chen

(301)309-2850

hongjchen@msn.com

秘 书

宋开梅

Kaimei Song

(301)838-9374

ksong@mail.nih.gov

康 乐

孔羽

Cynthia Kong

(301)545-0505

cynthia_kong@msn.com

财 务

孙葵

Kui Sun

(301)984-5986

kui9786@yahoo.com

文 教

周细武

Jeff Zhou

301-983-0690

jeffxzhou@yahoo.com

总 务

徐松青

Shirley Xu

301-765-9085

shirleyxu8@gmail.com

公 关

王燕

Yan Wang

301-983-6380

ywang39@yahoo.com

注 册

秦海瑛

Haiying Qin

(301)983-1889

haiyingq2001@yahoo.com

前任董事


姓名

Name

电话

电子信箱

王嘉毅

Jay Wang

(301)838-0270
(240)508-7818

jay.wang@potomacchineseschool.org

秦海瑛

Haiying Qin

(301)983-1889
(240)205-5306
(301)451-2960

haiyingq2001@yahoo.com

宋开梅

Kaimei Song

(301)838-9374
(301)594-8658

ksong@mail.nih.gov

张卫国

(301)987-2344

wzhang@bambridge.net

孙常青

(301)340-3850

susan_x_zeng@fanniemae.com

增新生

Zeng Xinsheng (Susan)

(301)654-4769
(301)335-6053

wzhang@bambridge.net

王鼎成

Wang Dingcheng (Dean)

(301)294-3780

dean_wang@fanniemae.com

彭华瑛

Peng Huaying

(301)217-0810

hpeng05@yahoo.com

孟庆惠

Xiao Weizheng

(240)450-2595
(240)505-8808
(202)687-5458

fansaijun@yahoo.com

萧维政

Peng Huaying

(301)299-8998
(240)638-6988

weizheng_xiao@freddiemac.com

刘志芳

Liu Zhifang

(301)765-3497
(240)461-9369

fong_lz@yahoo.com

罗厚民

(301)610-0855

吴建蕾

(301)294-4672
(240)899-0293

Jianleiw@hotmail.com

许贵贤

Henry Xu

(301)610-6592
(301)580-1327

henryxu123@yahoo.com

姜建平

Jianping Jiang

(240)464-5393
(240)453-0356

jianpingj@excite.com

尹倩

Yin Qian

(301)838-0305
(240)644-2312
(301)315-3254

qyin@att.net

孙葵

Qui Sun

(301)984-5986

kui9786@yahoo.com

陈宏哲

Jeremiah Chen

(301)309-2850

hongjchen@msn.com

王燕

Yan Wang

301-983-6380

ywang39@yahoo.com

徐松青

Shirley Xu

301-765-9085

shirleyxu8@gmail.com

周细武

Jeff Zhou

301-983-0690

jeffxzhou@yahoo.com